TIBFI Board Election for year 2017- 2019

The new TIBFI Board  for 2017- 2019 (From left to right) Ms. Tinette Capistrano of PACEOS, Ms. Eleonor Ogarte (Board of Director), Dr. Gloria Baken Wong- Siy (Auditor), Ms. Marissa Gamurot (Board Adviser), Mr. Paul Lim So (Vice Chairman), Mr. Daniel Edralin (Board of Director), Ms. Anabelle Ochoa Moreno (PRO), Ms. Ma. Christina Aquino (Chairman), Dean Edieser Dela Santa (Treasurer), Ms. Ryan Sebastian (Board Adviser), Mr. Hessel Larcia (Board of Director)

The election of the new TIBFI Board for 2017- 2019 was held at the latter part of the General Membership Meeting on 15 March 2017 at University Hotel, UP

Campus, Diliman, Quezon City.
The Board of Advisors served as the Election Committee were Mr. Ryan Sebastian from DOT, Ms. Marissa Gamurot from TESDA and TIBFI secretariat Ms. Karem Alina Phua.
The new TIBFI Board for year 2017- 2019 are the following:  Ms. Ma. Christina Aquino of HRAP is the new Chairman, Mr. Paul Lim So of PTAA re-elected as Vice- Chairman, Ms. Monette Hamiln of PACEOS as Secretary, Dean Edieser Dela Santa of UP- AIT as Treasurer, Dr. Gloria Baken Wong- Siy of AAHRMEI as Auditor, Ms. Anabelle Ochoa Moreno of AHRM as PRO and the Board of Directors are Mr. Daniel Edralin, Ms. Eleonor Ogarte and Mr. Hessel Larcia of NUWHRAIN APL.


Videos from Tourism Philippines

News & Updates
From time to time, we publish stories and share articles from others relevant to our industry.
HR Congress
The Tourism HR Congress aims to upgrade knowledge and skills and to discuss management practices dealing with human resources to achieve sustainable outcomes.
A significant component in the ASEAN Economic Community Integration that enables the movement of tourism professionals among member countries.

Contact Information

Tourism Industry Board Foundation Inc.

University of the Philippines - Asian Institute of Tourism
Commonwealth Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines
+63 2 9818500 ext 2799
+63 906 2955889

Social Network

© TIBFI 2017 - All Rights Reserved.